Jumped on Twitter… Again

I’m not a twitch communicator.  140 characters, or whatever, doesn’t really do it for me, but this is the way the world works now.  So, I joined twitter: @LeapToTech

I had a previous twitter account, but since I never used it, I can’t even remember what it was.  But, at the behest of Laura Butler @LauraCatPJs, I put up another account so that I could retweet a tweet.  It’s the future man!  The internet is going to be big some day.

So, now I’m learning about the value of #HashTags, and @callsigns, and that sort of stuff.  Really I only wrote this post so I could figure out how to stick a tweeter at the bottom…

 


Leave a Reply

